Return to TRDParts.com Store Reviews
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent service with a very reasonable price December 11, 2019
Reviewer: Tri Nguyen from Houston, TX  
Ordered 2 set of rotors, front and rear, for my Camry 2011 with the listed price was far less than any others  on-line.  Saved me a bundle. The shipping was also very reasonable.  However, that wasn't the kicker.  The kicker was I received the products at my door steps within 2 days of ordering.  Definitely TRDPARTS.com is a keeper for me.  Will order again and highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 TACOMA fuel door October 24, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from MI  
Awesome fit of the part ,very good prices, and shipping was fast altogether it was a great experience ordering from them online .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Shipping times/rates October 22, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Shipping times leave a lot to be desired for the rate charged. Ordered from 2 other suppliers same date and time and they offered free standard ground and they both arrived today from California, your shipping from Houston which is 1300 miles closer to me. Still waiting on item from you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Garantía y servicio rapido September 26, 2019
Reviewer: Teofilo from Doral, Florisai  
Tener seguridad y tranquilidad al momento de comprar una pieza original de tu toyota
Garantía y buen servicio


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent option for Toyota parts September 20, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Was looking for some window channels for my older Corolla. Finding the correct part number was pretty easy and you can include your VIN for an extra check.  Nice price and fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Blows Away My Local Dealer September 14, 2019
Reviewer: C.J. from NOLA West Bank  
My local dealer charges ABOVE Toyota MSRP for parts.  TRDParts.com sells below MSRP (near/at wholesale) and has great customer service! Even with shipping costs included (for orders under $100), it’s still cheaper for me to order across state lines from TRDParts.com than it is to drive five minutes to my local dealer. Thank you, TRDParts.com!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 TRD 16" Wheels for FJ Cruiser August 25, 2019
Reviewer: Dave from Vancouver, Canada  
I just made my first purchase here a few weeks ago.  They are pretty quick to respond.  I had to wait a few weeks due to some parts on backorder.  We also had to deal with some shipping costs which was not originally calculated in the shopping cart during checkout.  But I was fine with it.  Wheels were on sale and the price was reasonable.  Once the parts shipped, I was provided a tracking number and everything arrived within a week.  Wheels look great in person.  Mounted them with some BF Goodridge AT KO2 tires in factory sizing 265/75/16.  Stock height.  No lift kit.  Much better than the stock 17" setup.  Very happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 customer service is pretty good! August 16, 2019
Reviewer: chan from new york  
Every time I need help to find either the parts or pricing, the customer service guys always friendly and patiently offer me quick, efficient, thorough and the best service I need.
I do appreciate all the help these lovely young men provide.
Very impressive!
Thanks to them again.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome Service August 11, 2019
Reviewer: Brian V from Bethlem PA  
I ordered for TRD Parts 3 times now. They always get the right parts to my door in a timely manner!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Transfer Case Fluid - 2015 4Runner Ltd. August 5, 2019
Reviewer: J. Coates from Illinois  
The quick service and fair pricing were great!!  Thanks TRDParts... I will be a returning customer in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items