Return to TRDParts.com Store Reviews
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
waiting till I get the part August 17, 2019
Reviewer: Archie Higgins from Hockeyville,Tn  
I don't think I should write anything until I get the part installed? What do you think?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
customer service is pretty good! August 16, 2019
Reviewer: chan from new york  
Every time I need help to find either the parts or pricing, the customer service guys always friendly and patiently offer me quick, efficient, thorough and the best service I need.
I do appreciate all the help these lovely young men provide.
Very impressive!
Thanks to them again.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Service August 11, 2019
Reviewer: Brian V from Bethlem PA  
I ordered for TRD Parts 3 times now. They always get the right parts to my door in a timely manner!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Transfer Case Fluid - 2015 4Runner Ltd. August 5, 2019
Reviewer: J. Coates from Illinois  
The quick service and fair pricing were great!!  Thanks TRDParts... I will be a returning customer in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gas tank June 7, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Billings mt  
Perfect fit.   Quick shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good transaction May 17, 2019
Reviewer: Steve from Ohio  
Easy to find the correct parts and they verify this with the vin number. Received email with shipping information and parts arrived on time.as good as it gets.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Parts for toyota tacoma. April 13, 2019
Reviewer: nestor o garcia from 32707  
The right part was delivered ,thanks  . I will buy more parts for my Tacoma ,good service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 part not available took for ever to arrive April 12, 2019
Reviewer: Mario  
I ordered several parts, one was missing as they had to order it from a warehouse, it took 15 to 16 days to arrive.

I asked to split my parts in two shipments to what TRDParts answered NO.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great shop February 6, 2019
Reviewer: Jason from Nappanee IN  
order a couple parts . before they shipped they called to make sure the item is correct due to a comment I left in the order. will definitely buy form the again. plus cant beat free shipping and their prices are excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good experience January 19, 2019
Reviewer: Judith Everett from Utah  
I was able to find the parts I needed and get a guarantee that they would fit; if not I get them replaced free or refunded. The shipping was a little high for the tiny parts I ordered, but it was less than anywhere else altogether. Reasonable shipping time.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items