Return to TRDParts.com Store Reviews
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gas tank June 7, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Billings mt  
Perfect fit.   Quick shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good transaction May 17, 2019
Reviewer: Steve from Ohio  
Easy to find the correct parts and they verify this with the vin number. Received email with shipping information and parts arrived on time.as good as it gets.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Parts for toyota tacoma. April 13, 2019
Reviewer: nestor o garcia from 32707  
The right part was delivered ,thanks  . I will buy more parts for my Tacoma ,good service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 part not available took for ever to arrive April 12, 2019
Reviewer: Mario  
I ordered several parts, one was missing as they had to order it from a warehouse, it took 15 to 16 days to arrive.

I asked to split my parts in two shipments to what TRDParts answered NO.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great shop February 6, 2019
Reviewer: Jason from Nappanee IN  
order a couple parts . before they shipped they called to make sure the item is correct due to a comment I left in the order. will definitely buy form the again. plus cant beat free shipping and their prices are excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good experience January 19, 2019
Reviewer: Judith Everett from Utah  
I was able to find the parts I needed and get a guarantee that they would fit; if not I get them replaced free or refunded. The shipping was a little high for the tiny parts I ordered, but it was less than anywhere else altogether. Reasonable shipping time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Real Thing December 7, 2018
Reviewer: Jason from Indianapolis, Indiana  
TRD cat back exhaust for a 2014 FJ TTUE gave vin # to verify I was getting the right part. Will use again.  Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Real Thing October 18, 2018
Reviewer: Reagan Odo from Hawaii  
Received genuine TRD oil and radiator caps. So many fake products out there it's so difficult to get what you want at times. Glad i found these guys.  An honest and fair company... priceless these days.  Especially when shipping to Hawaii.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Parts purchase September 21, 2018
Reviewer: Bruce Cohen from Overland Park, KS  
They notified me when I gave them the wrong part number using my VIN.  They are a very good, honest and reliable company with good prices.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service and amazing price September 1, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Copperas Cove, TX United States  
If your questioning whether or not this sites legit for my order everything went 100% as expected. Ordered two side view mirror covers for a 2014 GT86. Both shipped tracked, came in good packaging along with printed receipt and were authentic OEM Toyota parts. Cant beat it and glad to had found this site. Will definitely go through them again and recommend to others.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items