Return to TRDParts.com Store Reviews
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tacoma roof trim March 1, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cakifornia  
I first received the wrong piece, probably my fault ordering.  Sent that piece back, received my refund and ordered the correct piece.  Arrived in a suitable amount of time and fit perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Parts without warranty February 18, 2020
Reviewer: JC from Virginia  
I bought a headlight for my 2009 Tacoma back in November 2019 and I didn’t realize any parts you purchase in these website does not come with the standard 12 month warranty. I will never purchase anything from this place ever again. I would rather pay the extra money on a quality part that’s not going to have any issues within the first 3 months.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great price and service February 3, 2020
Reviewer: Robert from Alabama  
Ordered a Genuine Toyota engine mount for less than the local dealer wanted, and I received it just a few days after ordering. Great service and price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Blower Motor January 21, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Las Vegas, Nevada  
The part was ordered on Sunday, arrived on Wednesday, and installed on Thursday.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent service with a very reasonable price December 11, 2019
Reviewer: Tri Nguyen from Houston, TX  
Ordered 2 set of rotors, front and rear, for my Camry 2011 with the listed price was far less than any others  on-line.  Saved me a bundle. The shipping was also very reasonable.  However, that wasn't the kicker.  The kicker was I received the products at my door steps within 2 days of ordering.  Definitely TRDPARTS.com is a keeper for me.  Will order again and highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 TACOMA fuel door October 24, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from MI  
Awesome fit of the part ,very good prices, and shipping was fast altogether it was a great experience ordering from them online .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Shipping times/rates October 22, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Shipping times leave a lot to be desired for the rate charged. Ordered from 2 other suppliers same date and time and they offered free standard ground and they both arrived today from California, your shipping from Houston which is 1300 miles closer to me. Still waiting on item from you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Garantía y servicio rapido September 26, 2019
Reviewer: Teofilo from Doral, Florisai  
Tener seguridad y tranquilidad al momento de comprar una pieza original de tu toyota
Garantía y buen servicio


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent option for Toyota parts September 20, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Was looking for some window channels for my older Corolla. Finding the correct part number was pretty easy and you can include your VIN for an extra check.  Nice price and fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Blows Away My Local Dealer September 14, 2019
Reviewer: C.J. from NOLA West Bank  
My local dealer charges ABOVE Toyota MSRP for parts.  TRDParts.com sells below MSRP (near/at wholesale) and has great customer service! Even with shipping costs included (for orders under $100), it’s still cheaper for me to order across state lines from TRDParts.com than it is to drive five minutes to my local dealer. Thank you, TRDParts.com!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items